Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Tazjoy is always caring, professional and courteous. My visits are always pleasant and helpful.
Minyeon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Tajzoy is truly amazing. He takes his time to listen to your questions and explains everything very thoroughly. Dr. Tajzoy and his staff are awesome and very caring.
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
As a new patient, I was pleasantly surprised to find Dr. Tajzoy a remarkably attentive, kind physician why was genuinely interested in getting to know me as a person. He took considerable time in his office listening to me, only guiding the conversation, as indicated, to obtain salient medical history relevant to his service. His manner in examination was efficient and equally considerate. I left my appointment provided with important information regarding pharmaceutical services available to me, if necessary, as well as relevant self-examination information never before provided to me. I would also include my highest praise for his office and nursing staff, who were very pleasant, efficient and considerate to me throughout my experience. I give the highest recommendation to Dr. Tajzoy and his office staff in providing patient care. Rose A. Bergeron, Ph.D.
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
He is such a great doctor! He takes time and listens. Very caring and willing to try and find out what is wrong.
Sandy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Great Doctor, Nurse and Tabitha. He listened and took so much time discussing my questions and giving me information. One of the best Doctors I have been to. Will recommend to all my friends. Great experience the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Best doctor we have ever met! I will always go through Dr. Tajzoy and will refer him to every friend and family member! Fantastic office staff too!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Always satisfactory!
Andra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
excellent
Turquoise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Absolutely had a great experience the dr was very informative and explained to me all options in detail also the staff is amazing .
Tianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Tajzoy and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I felt right at home :)
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
His attention to detail is awesome and he asked me before I left if I had any final questions and that is very refreshing. I am glad I was newly referred to him and feel my health will be in excellent hands
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Caring and professional.
Alisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Very comfortable & professional!
Lila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
I was very surprised and very pleased of the action I received and how nice every one was to my daughter and my self. Thank you for taking me in and seeing to my heath. Very Very pleased Lila Ames
Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Tajzoy was so nice and took the time to let me ask all the questions I needed! Rare! Tabitha is a ROCK STAR!
Angel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Love this office, very welcoming and very clean.
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Tajzoy was so great at explaining why this surgery was necessary. He also explained every thing that was going to be performed the day of my surgery and how. I am very happy he was recommended by another one of my specialists.
Rowena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
First time visit with Dr. Tajzoy and I felt relax. We went over my medical history and answered all of the questions. Good to see Tabbatha again! The place was very warm and welcoming.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Caring, bedside manner. Thorough, receptive to questions, professional.
Nichole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Tazjoy is a dream. His care and concern for his patients is so genuine, and he is so incredibly smart! I’m so lucky to have found him.