Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

65 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Tajzoy and his staff are awesome! I needed a last minute appointment and they were so nice. Patrice is wonderful and listened to me vent and Dr. Tajzoy is so personable and attentive. I felt cared for because he gave me more than enough time to answer my questions and I did not feel rushed at all.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 12/17/19
2 check ups and both have been a great experience every one is wonderful. I feel very comfortable going in.
Debra L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Pleasant, easy to talk to on difficult topics, knowledgable, glad he takes Medicare... I still need gyn care too!!
Meagan F.
Submitted 12/13/19
It was a very good and comfortable experience. Being able to schedule appointments online makes it so much easier and convenient!
Thu T.
Submitted 12/06/19
This is my first time and it was more than what I expected. Doctor Tajzoy is excellent and professional. I would recommend anyone to go to him.
Katherine V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable.
Keyana H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great experience!! Dr. Tajzoy listened to everything I had to say and gave me his recommendations. Finally able to get from under this painful nightmare!! Found a new great doctor! The staff is amazing.
Rachel J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Tajzoy is my favorite doctor ever! He is very personable and sweet. He takes the time to talk to you and get to know what's going on in your world. I recommend this office 100%!
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Tazjoy is so kind and knowledgeable. He listens attentively. His staff is wonderful too!!
Dawn P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Tajzoy was honest and thorough with all the options available to me
Daisera A.
Submitted 10/29/19
It’s always an amazing experience when I go to Dr. Tazjoy’s office. He and everyone in his clinic always make me feel at peace and are always so kind. This is the best obgyn I’ve ever been to and will continue to go to. Thank you so much Dr.Tazjay and clinic staff for always providing phenomenal service.
Adaliz P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Amazing. The staff is extremely friendly and customer service is amazing. The provider actually listens patiently and takes him time evaluating. Highly recommend.
Kennalee P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Whole team was fantastic.. Dr. TAJZOY has great empathy and compassion for his patients.
Michele C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Best doctor ever. Asks and explains. Always full scope and so very nice
SA Chastidy A.
Submitted 09/24/19
I can’t express how amazing my experience been with Dr.Tajzoy . He made this pregnancy so easy for me and afterwards him and his team has showed me so much support . If you looking for the best doctor in the north Dallas area he is definitely your guy .
Trinket E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Tajzoy’s staff from the front desk to the nurses are all awesome, kind, and welcoming. His office is also beautifully decorated in warm tones that make you feel at ease from the moment you enter it.
Trinket E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Tajzoy is very kind and knowledgeable. He takes time to sit and speak with you in his office (fully clothed) before he sends you to the exam room. This works wonders for those of us who get nervous at doc offices. We came with the best plan of care for me and I left feeling very informed. Absolutely amazing doctor And experience!! 2 thumbs up!
Vivian P.
Submitted 09/04/19
I thought the Doctor was very thorough and felt very comfortable speaking with him as well as the staff....
Evan B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Tajzoy is not only the best gynecologist I’ve ever been to, but probably the best dr I’ve been to. And I work in healthcare! He is extremely patient, professional but still warm, explains everything in detail without condescension, and truly goes above and beyond to make his patient’s feel comfortable and address all needs. You will never feel rushed by him or weird about anything. It was also very easy to make appointments online and any communication I had with his front desk staff or nurses has been efficient, pleasant, and helpful. Couldn’t recommend him and his office more highly!!
Stefania M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great experience like the previous visit.