Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

85 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very informative and easy to talk to. I was very pleased with my consultation and appreciated his willingness to work around my needs and his patience as I make my decisions regarding journey with infertility.
Martanique C.
Submitted 08/05/20
I’m glad to be apart of this clinic. Staff and Dr was amazing!
Lynn M.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent experience! I am so thrilled to meet Dr. Tajzoy! I have been a long term patient of this practice and feel so fortunate to have not one, but two excellent physicians to care for my needs! The staff is wonderful, too!
Ayshah P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always a great experience with dr Tajzoy and his team. They are very enlightening and polite.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Very good! Have definitely had my fair share of bad gyno appointments, and this was not one of them. Dr. Tajzoy was very personable and made being at a vagina doctor much less awkward! Would totally recommend to anyone and everyone.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Him and his staff are beyond wonderful I definitely recommend... ❤️❤️
Melanie B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very engaging doctor. Also appreciated his professionalism and concerns. Doctor Tajzoy is very patient and seems to care about your health .
Nina B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always a great experience!
Rickell F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Tajzoy was amazing . As a new patient we talked one on one in an office not exam room . Then when it was time for my exam there was a drawing room with doors like a department store inside the exam room . His bedside manner was awesome I was comfortable the whole time . He genuinely cared about my concerns . I will continue to trust him with my Ob needs . Thank you so much . Also office staff was amazing too . Rickell
ALMA F.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Emil Tajzoy help us to be able finally experience what a full term normal pregnancy feels like, after years of trying and a second trimester loss due to incompetent cervix and a failed McDonald cerclage we were devastated, we did some research and thanks to the kindness and his good heart Dr Tajzoy performed a LAP TAC while already pregnant, needlees to say my pregnancy was uneventful and normal with weekly ultrasounds my Doctor kept assuring me that the TAC was doing its job and it was holding like a rock, I can't say enough good things about him, but forever greatfull that Dr Tajzoy was part of our journey in becoming parents Thanks Dr Tajzoy
Colleen D.
Submitted 05/15/20
I felt like I've been actually heard when I talk about my issues, and I felt right at home
Mandy L.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Tajzoy is very thorough, patient and kind. I wish he could be my primary care doc! Every staff member is wonderful. The doc definitely makes sure to go over everything with you. We spent most of the visit in his office discussing my various issues , which put me at ease. Even the exam was quick and painless while still being very thorough. I went to another obgyn a few weeks before and I just didn’t feel confident in the doctor. When I left today I knew we had a plan of action and I was heard. Thank you Dr. Tajzoy and staff!
Sarah C.
Submitted 04/18/20
Excellent information: knowledgeable, helpful and compassionate
Alison B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great service. Very informative!
Ngono E.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great Experience
Rosalyn O.
Submitted 03/20/20
Every visit is great
April G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Being a patient of Dr.Tajzoy has been an amazing experience. From the front office to the bed side manners, I couldn't have found a better team to take care of my needs. Thank you all so much!
Alisa S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Good. Minimal discomfort in exam and good job answering questions or concerns. Nothing negative whatsoever.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Tajzoy is always punctual, thorough, patient and kind. Wonderful nurse, too!
Amber T.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am happy to have Dr. Tazjoy as my doctor. He is great