Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

146 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney H.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a great visit but I just wished the receptionist would have called to let me know about the time delay.
Rosalie S.
Submitted 09/23/21
He is fabulous and the entire office staff just great. Glad to be a new patient there
Amy C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Tajzoy took a lot of time to listen to all of my concerns and come up with a plan. Having a high risk pregnancy is scary. I left my appointment feeling more confident. He really seems to care.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Got me in same day I called when I was nervous about a situation. Doctor wanted to make certain all was fine. I appreciate the carefulness with getting my baby cooked and here safely.
Jacquelone D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Awesome experience! Dr. Tajzoy was a cool dude. He listened. He made me feel extremely comfortable during my exam. I will continue to go to him. Oh his office was nice and clean and his staff was was nice. Great customer service! Nice. Friendly. I loved the check in kiosk thingy that was pretty cool. Thanks again for making me feel comfortable.
Cristina M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. tajzoy, was very nice, patient and attentive. I felt comfortable asking questions.
Irais S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Tajzoy and his staff are great! My husband and I are always greeted with a smile, and our care is always exceptional. We are very happy we chose Dr. Tajzoy.
Melissa A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Tazjoy and his staff are always kind and caring, providing a great experience every time I come in.
Jingxing G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone was super nice and patient!
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I couldn’t be happier with the attentive and proactive care from Dr.Tajzoy and all staff. The whole office is kind and welcoming. I feel personally known. Best bedside manner I’ve ever experienced and through medical knowledge. I would give more than 5 stars if it was an option.
Tamika W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Tajzoy is always knowledgeable, caring and displays a great bed side manner. He makes every visit pleasant.
Danielle L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Tajzoy was knowledgeable, confident, patient, and gentle for my exam. I highly recommend him.
Teri E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience, as always!
Brianna C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Super kind and gentle with me for my first time. He was running late, but didn’t make me feel rushed.
Nyah M.
Submitted 07/07/21
good
Jillian D.
Submitted 07/02/21
If I could give 10 stars, I would! The staff is very professional as well as informative. I have nothing but positive things to say about this office.
Renea W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Wonderful very professional and caring
Roxanne S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always addresses my problems. Makes me feel he is genuinely concerned for me.
Linda E.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional. Dr listened with great care and answered all concerns. Staff was outstanding.
Michele C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very kind & thorough