Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very happy with my visit today. Dr. Tajzoy is thorough and listens so well to my concerns and symptoms. Provides clear answers and staff is lovely.
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
From the moment I walk in I feel welcomed. I never felt rushed. I felt listened and cared for.
Ensieh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Answer all the questions and was very friendly visit.I was very pleased and happy
Gabriella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
He is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. I actually felt heard by him when I was expressing my issues rather than being brushed off. I definitely recommend him.
Maxine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very friendly staff and the Dr. Was very nice and easy to talk too.
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Tajzoy and his staff are always friendly and ensure that I am as comfortable as possible during my visits. They are all knowledgeable and willing to help.
Jackelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Tazjoy was a breath of fresh air when I was worried about abnormal pap results. He explained everything very well and made the process comfortable. Great bedside manner.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Extremely welcoming, professional and put me at ease. Came to a solution which gave me much relief. Thank you.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very knowledgeable as well as kind and gentle. not only the doctor but everyone I had contact with!
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Tajzoy was very professional and exhibited a comforting and caring bedside manner. He answered my questions and provided helpful information.
Chrystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great staff and great service!
Billie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Love Dr. Tajzoy so easy to talk to and amazing staff.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fabulous doctor and staff !
Crystal Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Been my OB for years. Trust him with my life and baby’s life
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Tajzoy is awesome, I really recommend him. I had great experience with him and his team ! He was definitely the answer of our prayers.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I felt very confident! the kind of feeling expected at the first prenatal consultation.
Dionne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Tazjoy is very informative and takes the time to explain all details.
Jukeva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very informative. I didn’t feel rushed through the visit.
Clarice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I appreciate the communication and positive attitude with everyone in the office. It is a delight to see a team that works well together for the best outcomes for their patients.
Chizoba U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent service