Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
305 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
He is the best Doctor on his specialty We are so happy we found him He took care of my wife when she needed a gynecologist the most He gave my wife an appointment in no time when other doctors wouldn’t He cares about his patients and he is very humble We have never met a doctor like him We wish we could give him more stars for his ratings but unfortunately we can only give him 5 stars his staff is also awesome and well organized
Isabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Had my annual consultation and, as always, doctor and staff provided the finest and warmest service.
Hailey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Tajzoy is absolutely amazing. I normally go in for my annual exam with no issues. I had some questions this last appointment and he took the time to answer all questions, educate about medical condition, and thoroughly explain treatment plan and options. He gave suggestions but was never pushy and allowed me as the patient to make an informed decision based on all the information he discussed with me. Absolutely amazing bedside manner, and would definitely recommend to anyone needing a dedicated provider.
Millie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Tajzoy is amazing! He makes you feel comfortable and is so kind and very knowledgeable. Same can be said for his staff! I highly recommend Dr. Tajzoy!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Tajzoy is absolutely in the top of his field. His skill is without question and he has the greatest bed side manner. He has a calming and reassuring presence. This is now my second pregnancy under his care, both of which have been complicated and high risk. I wholeheartedly trust him with my life and that of my unborn child and that in itself works mountains. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. His entire staff is kind and welcoming. I'll forever be grateful for what his entire team has to offer. Thank you Dr. Tajzoy for being so amazing!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr.Tajoy shows concern for his patients and goes beyond in detail to give encouragement during the process.
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
As a 55 YO, I was ready to find a different Dr for my needs, but Dr. Tajzoy approached ME with all the things that were of concern. So I am STAYING! Great job to ALL the ladies in his office too. They are always so welcoming and caring.
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr Tajzoy has the loveliest bedside manner & staff. Always appreciate how I feel known and cared for there.
Ieshia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr.Tajzoy was very detailed about my procedure and the process to get my procedure.
Kasey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Love him so much
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Tajzoy for several years now. He has a great bedside manner and his nurse is awesome.
Divya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
My anomaly scan went smooth, the sonographer was extremely patient and gave us all the required details. Dr. Emil had done his research on my medical history and answered all my questions well.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great
Christy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr and staff were amazing.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Office staff is always very pleasant and Dr. Tajzoy is great.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Tajzoy continues to be very detailed and thorough with his care. He is also willing to assess all alternatives and is not rushed with my visits. His staff is also very courteous and follows up quickly. I highly recommend his practice for any age group.
Abbe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Tajzoy takes his time and talks to you about your concerns. He offers solutions and leaves it up to you decide on your treatment. Very caring, very knowledgeable.
Jebasanthi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Tajzoy, is deeply knowledgeable in his field. He explained the cause of my issues which I didn’t get answers before. Explained the options thoroughly and clearly. Also he listened to everything and provided proper answer. I would recommend him to anyone.
Kiahnn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
The office staff is wonderful and Dr. Tajzoy and his team were very welcoming and understanding during my visit. Throughout my visit, I did not feel I was being rushed along, but Dr. Tajzoy took the time to give a thorough examination and asked me multiple questions to better understand my history, and the issue I was having. He also displayed patience and a willingness to address my concerns and his nurse Patricia was also very supportive and accommodating. Overall, I had a good experience and plan to return to this office again.