Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Tajzoy is always knowledgeable, caring and displays a great bed side manner. He makes every visit pleasant.
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Tajzoy was knowledgeable, confident, patient, and gentle for my exam. I highly recommend him.
Teri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience, as always!
Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Super kind and gentle with me for my first time. He was running late, but didn’t make me feel rushed.
Nyah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
good
Jillian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
If I could give 10 stars, I would! The staff is very professional as well as informative. I have nothing but positive things to say about this office.
Renea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Wonderful very professional and caring
Roxanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Always addresses my problems. Makes me feel he is genuinely concerned for me.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional. Dr listened with great care and answered all concerns. Staff was outstanding.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very kind & thorough
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions about the TAC.
Jocelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Tajzoy is so patient with questions and wants you to keep asking so he can clear everything up for you
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful guy!!!
Fernanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I moved from NYC to Dallas few months ago and couldn’t be more pleased with Dr.Tajzoy and his staff. I was very nervous to remove my IUD and Dr.Tajvoy took time to answer all my questions and made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. I look forward to staying under his care as we plan to grow our family in Texas. His team is extremely kind and welcoming!
Ravinder P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Physician has excellent bedside manners.He is polite and explains very well.The staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.Highly recommend
Rebekah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Tajzoy is always so kind and caring! He genuinely listens to everything I have to say and remembers the small details. Can’t recommend him enough!
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I visited Dr. Emil Tajzoy this month for my annual checkup. A colleague has indicated me to him. So I decided to schedule the appointment. I couldn't have selected a better doctor. Dr Emil is amazing and by the first second you meet him in his office you already feel welcome and comfortable. He doesn't rush you and is open to discuss whatever you need. I used to feel really uncomfortable during the physical examination, but Dr. Emil was amazing and really professional during the entire process. He has been promoted to my new gynecologist doctor :). I highly recommend him!
Sondra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I have been going to Dr Tajzoy for 3 yrs now and I am very happy with his care. He is concerned, understanding and very pleasant to talk to. I trust him as a physician. I am very glad my daughter suggested I go to him. I give him an A+!
Lia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
From Tabitha at the front to the nurse to Dr. Tajzoy, I felt like I was receiving a big warm hug! Dr. T is so compassionate and really listens!
Erica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Tajzoy is the best! His staff is always friendly, sonographers through and equally pleasant as the desk staff, and Dr Tajzoy is my favorite doctor. He is very professional, made my first birthing experience amazing, always answers any questions I have without making me feel rushed, and he’s genuinely happy to see me and makes me feel like a friend and not just some random patient. I cannot say enough wonderful things about him. Leaving my old OBGYN was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.