Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

126 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience . So kind.
Darlene L.
Submitted 04/27/19
As always everyone in the office treats me like family. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Love this practice!
Srilatha B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Doctor was very nice and answered all my questions. Staff was also very nice and helpful.
Mideyah H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone was so helpful and nice. I love it
Kari K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great!
Brandi Z.
Submitted 03/26/19
I’m a new patient and I am very satisfied with the level of care with Dr. Tajzoy and his team!
Anna P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Tajzoy was professional and offered helpful information to make the remainder of my pregnancy more comfortable.
Beverly R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Love Dr. Tajzoy and his staff. He listens and answers all my questions. I would recommend him to anyone looking for on OBGyn.
Armi V.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very friendly. Super kind. Extremely professional.
Iris G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Tajzoy was so comforting, i loved that he took the time to know my fiancé and i and answer any questions we had. The office is so elegant and clean. The nurse is so nice and professional. Everything was quick and easy and he walked me through everything during my visit. Thank you so much doctor!
Emily G.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great!
Audriana M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very good
Deslivia H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Best obgyn! I highly recommend him. He educated me and resolved my reason for coming in. He knows what he is doing. I have now made him my obgyn.
Keyania C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Good. Easy to use.
Ansley C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Emil Tajzoy has a wonderful bedside manner and he thoroughly explained my condition and his recommendations. He was patient and took plenty of time to talk with me even though I was worked into his schedule last minute. I will definitely see him again when the need arises. He and Dr. Fogwell are caring and wonderful physicians.
Delois H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Good
Taylor B.
Submitted 01/25/19
My experience with Dr. Tajzoy was amazing! He was super helpful & took the time to answer all of my one thousand questions! I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Kathy B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very thorough exam. Dr Tajzoy made me feel comfortable. No problems recommending him to others.
Jacqueline I.
Submitted 01/22/19
It was great
Kallie F.
Submitted 01/19/19
He took tons of time getting to know me and my family; never made us feel rushed and was very thorough!