Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

126 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefania M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great experience like the previous visit.
Anantha G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everything is Great
Anantha G.
Submitted 08/01/19
EveryThing is Great
Joyelle C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Tajzoy was very friendly, down to earth, & informative. His staff was awesome & on top of everything
Srilatha B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everything was great!!
Emery L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Tajzoy and his team made this such a comforting and easy experience !!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Was satisfactory, thanks to the gentle n caring team who are always ready to give me that satisfaction.
Linda E.
Submitted 07/10/19
Love Dr. Emil Tajzoy and staff!!
Brittany S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Tazjoy and staff were so friendly, fast and knowledgeable!
Keerica F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful
Kelly H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a great experience!
Mideyah H.
Submitted 06/24/19
If I could rate a 10 start I would.
Jessica O.
Submitted 06/22/19
It was great.
Virginia L.
Submitted 06/17/19
I am a new resident t the area and I fell in love with the experience of the doctor and staff I was treated amazing well Dr answered all my questions and felt super comfortable over all experience was way over 10 stars!!!
Kristen B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very nice doctor and very professional. They made me feel welcome and comfortable
Ashley A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great! I always feel comfortable, welcomed, and cared for.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Tajzoy was excellent!! This was my first visit to his office. The entire staff was great. I will certainly return.
Margaret W.
Submitted 05/26/19
De. Tajzoy and his team are wonderful. Their bedside manner is not simply to make you feel comfortable but also known as a friend and not comply cares for as a patient. They go out of their way to meet your concerns and share with you what resources they have to offer. Can’t thank them enough!
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Tajzoy took time to listen and discuss my medical history, his recommendations and plans for care. He is kind and thoughtful and an excellent communicator. I highly recommend him.
Ashley A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Best Dr and staff!