Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Breanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The stay is very professional and welcoming!
Kenaeja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. T is amazing. Very friendly, welcoming, has a warm demeanor, he’s attentive & very thorough. He answered every question I had with much detail & patience. He was so reassuring & seemed to genuinely care about me & my baby.
Marquita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I’m glad I found this Doctor. My Appt. was great from the beginning to the end. The Receptionist was great. She gave me perfect directions (since I was coming from Fort Worth). His NP was super sweet. Dr. Tajzoy was honest, respectable, and thorough. I would recommend him!
Tamika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I’m so glad to have found Dr. Tajzoy! From the neat, clean atmosphere, to Dr. Tajzoy’s professionalism and patience, it was a really pleasant experience!
Khady S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
My visits are always very pleasant. Every single person at this practice is caring and attentive.
Jzacqu F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Tazjoy spent time in consultation about a serious health condition that I was very concerned about. He took the time to explain the results of my tests and clarify the findings from his professional opinion. I appreciated his guidance. I will schedule future appts.
Sylvia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I had a great experience again! Dr. Tajzoy is very knowledgeable and knows how to explain complexities in layman's terms. I'm glad I found him as my new doctor! 10/10 recommend
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Quick, comprehensive, friendly and proactive
Tifani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Love the whole staff and Dr Tajzoy. He is so patient and very thorough. Everyone is so nice! Highly recommend!
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Tajzoy is phenomenal! An excellent doctor, very knowledgeable, a very nice person, a great communicator. I am very thankful to have him for my doctor!
Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Tajzoy is so patient and helpful. He made me feel comfortable, and answered all of my questions. His staff is just as amazing! My experience was great from start to finish.
Sophia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
It is by far the best doctors appointment I’ve ever had! The time Dr Tajzoy took out to make sure I had all my questions answered is something you don’t get anymore! Also his staff Patrice and Tabitha where just amazing! I’m so so grateful for them!!!
Ruth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Emil was great in addressing all our concerns.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I love love love Dr. Tajzoy and his friendly staff especially Tabatha. Dr.Tajzoy is very knowledgeable and high recommendable. I don't mind traveling the hour drive to see them. High recommend.
Karis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I love the staff and doctors here. They make you feel truly cared for and take the time to answer any and all questions I have at each appointment.
Abigail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Amazing doc
Loubna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
My experience with Dr.Emil was a successful experience and the highest level of sophistication in treatment
Itzel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Amazing
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Tazjoy is hands down one of the most comprehensive, caring, and present doctors I’ve ever known. You don’t feel rushed during your discussions, he genuinely shows concern and care for your well-being, and he looks at your health in a very holistic and long term approach. He also always provides his rationale for the dx so you the patient understand why he recommends what. He teaches you along the way so you can be your own advocate. His staff are always happy and kind, as well, and he’s always been on time. Recommend him to everyone I know.
Isabella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
First time there and the staff and MD very professional and welcoming, will definitely recommend it