Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Emil and his staff are very kind! He is very knowledgeable and different from other Drs I have met who seemed to be in a hurry.
Mahsa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always covers all aspect of visit and very courteous and polite.
Sydney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Tazjoy is a Physician like no other, he actively listens and cares for you. At my highest and lowest parts of my life, I knew I could trust him with the well being of my health. I recommend him to anyone going through any situation in your life, he won’t judge you.
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Tazjoy’s team is beyond amazing. I always feel welcomed and cared for. I never feel rushed with my questions and concerns. I look forward to continue my pregnancy care here.
Gabrielle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr Tajzoy is a fantastic doctor! He really takes time to listen to concerns and explain the parts of my treatment that I am curious about. SO glad to have him
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Wonderful staff and office all around, such great bed side manner!
Carelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very happy with my visit today. Dr. Tajzoy is thorough and listens so well to my concerns and symptoms. Provides clear answers and staff is lovely.
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
From the moment I walk in I feel welcomed. I never felt rushed. I felt listened and cared for.
Ensieh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Answer all the questions and was very friendly visit.I was very pleased and happy
Gabriella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
He is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. I actually felt heard by him when I was expressing my issues rather than being brushed off. I definitely recommend him.
Maxine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very friendly staff and the Dr. Was very nice and easy to talk too.
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Tajzoy and his staff are always friendly and ensure that I am as comfortable as possible during my visits. They are all knowledgeable and willing to help.
Jackelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Tazjoy was a breath of fresh air when I was worried about abnormal pap results. He explained everything very well and made the process comfortable. Great bedside manner.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Extremely welcoming, professional and put me at ease. Came to a solution which gave me much relief. Thank you.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very knowledgeable as well as kind and gentle. not only the doctor but everyone I had contact with!
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Tajzoy was very professional and exhibited a comforting and caring bedside manner. He answered my questions and provided helpful information.
Chrystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great staff and great service!
Billie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Love Dr. Tajzoy so easy to talk to and amazing staff.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fabulous doctor and staff !
Crystal Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Been my OB for years. Trust him with my life and baby’s life