Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

172 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy O.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great Doctor, Nurse and Tabitha. He listened and took so much time discussing my questions and giving me information. One of the best Doctors I have been to. Will recommend to all my friends. Great experience the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out.
Laura B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Best doctor we have ever met! I will always go through Dr. Tajzoy and will refer him to every friend and family member! Fantastic office staff too!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Always satisfactory!
Andra P.
Submitted 04/14/21
excellent
Turquoise G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Absolutely had a great experience the dr was very informative and explained to me all options in detail also the staff is amazing .
Tianna S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Tajzoy and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I felt right at home :)
Denise P.
Submitted 02/25/21
His attention to detail is awesome and he asked me before I left if I had any final questions and that is very refreshing. I am glad I was newly referred to him and feel my health will be in excellent hands
Monica V.
Submitted 02/12/21
Caring and professional.
Alisha G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very comfortable & professional!
Lila A.
Submitted 01/28/21
I was very surprised and very pleased of the action I received and how nice every one was to my daughter and my self. Thank you for taking me in and seeing to my heath. Very Very pleased Lila Ames
Leslie J.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Tajzoy was so nice and took the time to let me ask all the questions I needed! Rare! Tabitha is a ROCK STAR!
Angel C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Love this office, very welcoming and very clean.
Christina D.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Tajzoy was so great at explaining why this surgery was necessary. He also explained every thing that was going to be performed the day of my surgery and how. I am very happy he was recommended by another one of my specialists.
Rowena T.
Submitted 12/18/20
First time visit with Dr. Tajzoy and I felt relax. We went over my medical history and answered all of the questions. Good to see Tabbatha again! The place was very warm and welcoming.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Caring, bedside manner. Thorough, receptive to questions, professional.
Nichole B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Tazjoy is a dream. His care and concern for his patients is so genuine, and he is so incredibly smart! I’m so lucky to have found him.
Niusha G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Always the best comforting experience. My delivery experience story has always been a lot more enjoyable than anyone I know. I wouldn’t have it any other way! Thank you Dr Tajzoy and team!
Adelle M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great doctors and office staff. Highly recommend!
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great experience! Would highly recommend.
Anneliese R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Tajzoy is a wonderful Physician. He is extremely competent, always listens to my concerns, and there is no one I trust more with my health than him. His staff is the best around and I feel lucky to have found this office.