Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

229 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Quick, comprehensive, friendly and proactive
Tifani S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Love the whole staff and Dr Tajzoy. He is so patient and very thorough. Everyone is so nice! Highly recommend!
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Tajzoy is phenomenal! An excellent doctor, very knowledgeable, a very nice person, a great communicator. I am very thankful to have him for my doctor!
Erika G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Tajzoy is so patient and helpful. He made me feel comfortable, and answered all of my questions. His staff is just as amazing! My experience was great from start to finish.
Sophia B.
Submitted 12/21/21
It is by far the best doctors appointment I’ve ever had! The time Dr Tajzoy took out to make sure I had all my questions answered is something you don’t get anymore! Also his staff Patrice and Tabitha where just amazing! I’m so so grateful for them!!!
Ruth N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Emil was great in addressing all our concerns.
Gloria G.
Submitted 12/21/21
I love love love Dr. Tajzoy and his friendly staff especially Tabatha. Dr.Tajzoy is very knowledgeable and high recommendable. I don't mind traveling the hour drive to see them. High recommend.
Karis E.
Submitted 12/13/21
I love the staff and doctors here. They make you feel truly cared for and take the time to answer any and all questions I have at each appointment.
Abigail V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Amazing doc
Loubna N.
Submitted 12/03/21
My experience with Dr.Emil was a successful experience and the highest level of sophistication in treatment
Itzel G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Amazing
Paula P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Tazjoy is hands down one of the most comprehensive, caring, and present doctors I’ve ever known. You don’t feel rushed during your discussions, he genuinely shows concern and care for your well-being, and he looks at your health in a very holistic and long term approach. He also always provides his rationale for the dx so you the patient understand why he recommends what. He teaches you along the way so you can be your own advocate. His staff are always happy and kind, as well, and he’s always been on time. Recommend him to everyone I know.
Isabella W.
Submitted 11/01/21
First time there and the staff and MD very professional and welcoming, will definitely recommend it
Melissa A.
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff was SO nice and welcoming! They made the experience so great!
Talita G.
Submitted 10/18/21
The best decision my husband and I made as first time parents was to choose Dr. Tajzoy as our OBGYN. Our experience was 10/10 from beginning to end. He’s professional, attentive, knowledgeable, kind and truly goes above and beyond. I never left an appointment with a question unanswered or feeling rushed. My labor was during a holiday weekend and Dr. Tajzoy was not on call. However, to our surprise- Dr. Tajzoy showed up on his day off to help me deliver. I was having an extremely difficult labor and couldn’t be happier to see him. Truly, you won’t regret going with Dr. Tajzoy as your OB. We’ll definitely continue to see him if we decide to have more kids in the future.
Kay R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Tajzoy spent a great deal of needed time in his office answering pertinent, private questions.
Suzana C.
Submitted 10/07/21
My first time with Dr Emil W. Tajzoy and was amazing. Finally I found a good gynecologist that is attentive, explained and answered everything I asked. I felt very comfortable with him. I highly recommend him.
Wynonah B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Incredible doctor and staff. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! We love Dr. Tajzoy.
Carol R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great visit today. I appreciate the time that Dr Tajzoy took, his thoroughness and recommendations.
Amanda J.
Submitted 10/02/21
My first time experience was nothing short of amazing. I felt so welcomed by the entire team! Dr. Tajzoy listened to all my concerns and didn’t rush me. He roomed his time and explained everything! Highly recommend this amazing group of people!! Definitely not switching from this group, they are truly great!