Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

229 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Tajzoy has always addressed any issues I’ve had with experience and confidence. I’ve known Tabitha (front office) for years and she immediately gives all who come into the office her attention and is a calming presence. Such a great experience for those that need an OB to those that need care beyond the childbearing years!
Melissa B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Tajzoy and staff have always been amazing!! Friendly, courteous, helpful overall the kindness generated from the office staff to the doctor himself are superb. The BEST experience I have had with a clinic in any specialty. Dr. Taylor does a phenomenal job explaining things and has a way of partnering with YOU to ensure the plan for treatment is one we are both comfortable with. He's amazing.
Denise P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly and thorough with my health. I would highly recommend him and his staff is very good as well. He is the best Obgyn I have been to. I think that says it all.
Alexis S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Tazjoy seems like a great individual not just a physician. I had quite a few concerns and he took almost a full hour and half with me between the exam and visit going over everything I was concerned about. This is what I would classify as great and going above and beyond.
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/07/22
Can’t recommend Dr. Tajzoy and Patrice enough!
Wendy V.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great service! And very nice staff
Adrienne H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Tajzoy was very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns! He did not act rushed at all which made me feel very comfortable and that he was fully present during my appointment. I would highly recommend him to everyone!
Joann C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very attentive, excellent service.
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/23/22
My experience with Dr Tajzoy will forever change my life. The depths of his demeanor, empathy, and attention, was felt in my spirit and soul. This unbiased review of my experience was written, after the fourth month of a laparoscopic hysterectomy. From the initial meeting with Dr Tajzoy, he attentively listened to each of my concerns, addressed all my fears, and presented me with each option, not just surgery. Dr Tajzoy took moments in time to ask me historical questions regarding my health to understand the best approach for treatment. He worked in a partnership with me, regarding transparency of expectations, before during and after surgery. I felt complete trust in him, that he’d care for me as he would his wife, mother, or sister during surgery. One of the most touching moments for me was the day of surgery. My surgery ended at 1:10 PM and I was unable to completely awaken from anesthesia until after 5:00 PM. He waited, for me to completely awaken. Then he came to my room, sat next to my bed, and placed his hand on my arm for a moment. He took time to discuss how well I did during surgery and showed me photos. This gesture brought tears to my eyes, that he cared so deeply for me. He is a man of FAITH, and it showed during that moment. Dr Tajzoy being a man of faith, also gave me a feeling of comfort knowing that he was praying for me, during my operation. I believe in Angels. I believe that Dr Tajzoy is one of my Angles in this journey on earth. I can truly say I am grateful, that Dr Tajzoy was put in my path, and he will forever be in my heart. Since the surgery, I have not had any issues, and each area of my life has returned to normal, some better than before. This is also attributed with eating healthy, exercise, plenty of protein and a low inflammation diet. My desire was to leave facts, without a quick emotional response. I hope you have the pleasure of having Dr Tajzoy as your surgeon. A bonus is his staff, both caring and responsive which has led to this office being my choice of care in the future.
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very professional and he eased my mind on a procedure that I need to have.
Sydney H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Tazjoy is very nice and tries to help solve the issue(s) bothering you. After seeing multiple doctors, I'd say he is great.
Judy A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Alway a good visit..
Poonam D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Tajzoy and his staff are impeccable. They make every visit welcoming and comfortable
Breanna H.
Submitted 02/02/22
The stay is very professional and welcoming!
Kenaeja B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. T is amazing. Very friendly, welcoming, has a warm demeanor, he’s attentive & very thorough. He answered every question I had with much detail & patience. He was so reassuring & seemed to genuinely care about me & my baby.
Marquita G.
Submitted 01/24/22
I’m glad I found this Doctor. My Appt. was great from the beginning to the end. The Receptionist was great. She gave me perfect directions (since I was coming from Fort Worth). His NP was super sweet. Dr. Tajzoy was honest, respectable, and thorough. I would recommend him!
Tamika J.
Submitted 01/24/22
I’m so glad to have found Dr. Tajzoy! From the neat, clean atmosphere, to Dr. Tajzoy’s professionalism and patience, it was a really pleasant experience!
Khady S.
Submitted 01/20/22
My visits are always very pleasant. Every single person at this practice is caring and attentive.
Jzacqu F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Tazjoy spent time in consultation about a serious health condition that I was very concerned about. He took the time to explain the results of my tests and clarify the findings from his professional opinion. I appreciated his guidance. I will schedule future appts.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 01/11/22
I had a great experience again! Dr. Tajzoy is very knowledgeable and knows how to explain complexities in layman's terms. I'm glad I found him as my new doctor! 10/10 recommend