Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Office staff and Dr Tajzoy always great. So knowledgeable, nice and efficient. Cant say enough good things.
Margaret Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Tajzoy was truly meant to be a doctor! He is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. He truly cares about your questions or concerns. I also love his staff… Patrice and Tabatha are always so helpful and accommodating. I am so thankful and blessed to have found this amazing team!
Viviana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Office atmosphere is welcoming and laid back. Punctual. Dr.Tajzoy took the time to listen to my past history and made sure I didn’t leave without him answering any questions or concerns I might have had.
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
He’s the best physician in Dallas. Super kind and empathetic individual.
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Doctor was extremely personable and attentive regarding my medical options during my 1st visit to his office.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Tajzoy is the best! I could not be more grateful for him and his team. They are very knowledgeable, patient, and kind.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Always very attentive and thorough.
Jazmin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr.Tajzoy was caring, compassionate, and genuinely interested in the concerns of the client.
Adrienne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tajzoy for two years now and he always makes time to listen to you and address all questions in an easy to understand format! I don't have a single complaint. He gets to know you medically and personally which feels very reassuring. He and his staff are always so friendly! I would recommend Dr. Tajzoy to to everybody!
Nina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr.Tajzoy & the staff are so kind and amazing!! Everyone is very patient, attentive & informative. This is one doctor visit I don’t mind making because they make it such a comfortable experience every time. 10/10, highly recommend!!!!
Valeria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Emil Tajzoy is an amazing doctor, and want to continue my care with him. He made feel heard and seen. His bed side manners are superb. The staff are amazing, and the sonogram tech made me feel comfortable.
Elissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very informative, took his time to answer all questions and addresses any concerns.
Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Wonderful Dr and office staff
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Doctor is knowledgeable and makes you very comfortable and is gentle with his exams. Office staff is friendly and helpful.
Miranda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Tajzoy always takes time to check in with how I’m feeling not just physically but also mentally and emotionally.
Elizabeth T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Doctor Tajzoy is very knowledgeable, good bedside manners, listens, addresses the issue and always make sure you feel welcome. Make sure he gives his time to explain and calm your fears. As a matter of fact, all members of his Team are awesome , from Tabitha to the rest. I’m glad to have him as my OBGY!
Kari K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Always the best!!
Tamika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
It’s always a five star experience with Dr. Tajzoy and his amazing staff, Tabitha and Patrice! They are prompt, courteous and professional, and they always make me feel comfortable.
Sylvia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful experience as always!!
Francoise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Wonderful caring doctor and nurses. Good listener, patient, calm, and very smart. Very easy to get an appointment and talk to a nurse. Highly recommend.