Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

146 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise P.
Submitted 02/25/21
His attention to detail is awesome and he asked me before I left if I had any final questions and that is very refreshing. I am glad I was newly referred to him and feel my health will be in excellent hands
Monica V.
Submitted 02/12/21
Caring and professional.
Alisha G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very comfortable & professional!
Lila A.
Submitted 01/28/21
I was very surprised and very pleased of the action I received and how nice every one was to my daughter and my self. Thank you for taking me in and seeing to my heath. Very Very pleased Lila Ames
Leslie J.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Tajzoy was so nice and took the time to let me ask all the questions I needed! Rare! Tabitha is a ROCK STAR!
Angel C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Love this office, very welcoming and very clean.
Christina D.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Tajzoy was so great at explaining why this surgery was necessary. He also explained every thing that was going to be performed the day of my surgery and how. I am very happy he was recommended by another one of my specialists.
Rowena T.
Submitted 12/18/20
First time visit with Dr. Tajzoy and I felt relax. We went over my medical history and answered all of the questions. Good to see Tabbatha again! The place was very warm and welcoming.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Caring, bedside manner. Thorough, receptive to questions, professional.
Nichole B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Tazjoy is a dream. His care and concern for his patients is so genuine, and he is so incredibly smart! I’m so lucky to have found him.
Niusha G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Always the best comforting experience. My delivery experience story has always been a lot more enjoyable than anyone I know. I wouldn’t have it any other way! Thank you Dr Tajzoy and team!
Adelle M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great doctors and office staff. Highly recommend!
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great experience! Would highly recommend.
Anneliese R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Tajzoy is a wonderful Physician. He is extremely competent, always listens to my concerns, and there is no one I trust more with my health than him. His staff is the best around and I feel lucky to have found this office.
Kristina R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Tajzoy is very knowledgeable in his field, genuinely caring of all matters regarding your health, is willing to educate you to help you become better, and gives you his full, undivided attention.
Loubna N.
Submitted 09/04/20
Good
Loubna N.
Submitted 09/04/20
Professional
Maria V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always a great experience! The most supportive and caring doctor I know. :)
Voncell R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Staff very professional and and sweet. I felt very comfortable
Priscilla M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Tajzoy was very helpful during my consultation and helped clear all my doubts. He was very patient and understanding. Loved him! My visit with him was worth the 8 hour drive!! Looking forward to working with him to be able to have our future family. :)