Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Every time I tried to write this review, I left it on draft because I couldn't figure out how to justly sum up the awesomeness that is Dr. Tajzoy in a few lines! But, I want to get something out, so here I try! I randomly landed on Dr. Emil on zocdoc. I was a bit apprehensive. Could all the great reviews be legit? Gosh, was I delightfully surprised. I could never have dreamt up a better OBGYN. He is extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled, thoughtful, caring, patient, and the list goes on. As a black woman who had suffered the consequences of my previous OBGYN's negligence, it was important to me to find a doctor who would actually hear my cry! Mine was not the typical textbook case, and this man listened! He cared, he did his utmost best, and God used him to save me. My surgery was a success, and I have a new lease on life! Forever grateful to Dr. Emil and his staff!
Parker C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great experience
Desiree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
It was the best experience I've had for a gyn appointment. I felt relaxed and comfortable. Any questions or concerns were fully addressed. I know my health is in good hands.
Payton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Tazjoy did a great job with my first visit. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were very helpful and patient.
Traci J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The staff is amazing and EXTREMELY caring. It's a very comfortable atmosphere and Dr. Tajzoy is very knowledgeable. I have never been so satisfied with such a random choice in a doctor when I moved to the area 3 years ago. He's been my only gynecologist in Dallas!
Mallika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The doctor was very patient and answered my questions
Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I never stuck with a gyno because I never felt comfortable or respected enough to. Dr. Tajzoy is amazing in every way.
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great staff and wonderful doctor. Dr. Tajzoy cares about your his patients .
Jillian Paige B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I can’t say enough great thing about Dr. Tajzoy and his amazing team! They are so welcoming and take the time to answer all your questions and concerns. Simply the best!
Natalia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I love my Doctor and his staff
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
You will not find a better OBGYN! Dr. Tajzoy takes time to listen to his patients, provides detailed and thoughtful explanations for the care they provide and has compassion that matches his experience. They truly show up for their patients!
Shivani D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very knowledgeable and educates you on what you need to know about your situation. I recommend Dr. Tajzoy!
Ava G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
From the second you walk in the door the environment of the office is warm and friendly! Dr. Tajzoy always puts my mind at ease and listens to me as a patient he is great!
Tenesha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Best OBGYN I have every had
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Tajzoy is amazing! An incredibly knowledgeable doctor and a brilliant communicator. He always spends the time needed to talk through information with me. I am incredibly grateful that he is my gynecologist!
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Felisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I had a very good experience.
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Love it
Joezette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I can’t say enough good things! As I’ve had my last appointment, there is sadness because that is how much I’ve enjoyed being cared for by this Staff!!