Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

146 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions about the TAC.
Jocelyn P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Tajzoy is so patient with questions and wants you to keep asking so he can clear everything up for you
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful guy!!!
Fernanda M.
Submitted 06/11/21
I moved from NYC to Dallas few months ago and couldn’t be more pleased with Dr.Tajzoy and his staff. I was very nervous to remove my IUD and Dr.Tajvoy took time to answer all my questions and made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. I look forward to staying under his care as we plan to grow our family in Texas. His team is extremely kind and welcoming!
Ravinder P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Physician has excellent bedside manners.He is polite and explains very well.The staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.Highly recommend
Rebekah H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Tajzoy is always so kind and caring! He genuinely listens to everything I have to say and remembers the small details. Can’t recommend him enough!
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/04/21
I visited Dr. Emil Tajzoy this month for my annual checkup. A colleague has indicated me to him. So I decided to schedule the appointment. I couldn't have selected a better doctor. Dr Emil is amazing and by the first second you meet him in his office you already feel welcome and comfortable. He doesn't rush you and is open to discuss whatever you need. I used to feel really uncomfortable during the physical examination, but Dr. Emil was amazing and really professional during the entire process. He has been promoted to my new gynecologist doctor :). I highly recommend him!
Sondra F.
Submitted 06/02/21
I have been going to Dr Tajzoy for 3 yrs now and I am very happy with his care. He is concerned, understanding and very pleasant to talk to. I trust him as a physician. I am very glad my daughter suggested I go to him. I give him an A+!
Lia W.
Submitted 06/01/21
From Tabitha at the front to the nurse to Dr. Tajzoy, I felt like I was receiving a big warm hug! Dr. T is so compassionate and really listens!
Erica E.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Tajzoy is the best! His staff is always friendly, sonographers through and equally pleasant as the desk staff, and Dr Tajzoy is my favorite doctor. He is very professional, made my first birthing experience amazing, always answers any questions I have without making me feel rushed, and he’s genuinely happy to see me and makes me feel like a friend and not just some random patient. I cannot say enough wonderful things about him. Leaving my old OBGYN was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.
Tamika W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Tazjoy is always caring, professional and courteous. My visits are always pleasant and helpful.
Minyeon H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Tajzoy is truly amazing. He takes his time to listen to your questions and explains everything very thoroughly. Dr. Tajzoy and his staff are awesome and very caring.
Rose B.
Submitted 05/24/21
As a new patient, I was pleasantly surprised to find Dr. Tajzoy a remarkably attentive, kind physician why was genuinely interested in getting to know me as a person. He took considerable time in his office listening to me, only guiding the conversation, as indicated, to obtain salient medical history relevant to his service. His manner in examination was efficient and equally considerate. I left my appointment provided with important information regarding pharmaceutical services available to me, if necessary, as well as relevant self-examination information never before provided to me. I would also include my highest praise for his office and nursing staff, who were very pleasant, efficient and considerate to me throughout my experience. I give the highest recommendation to Dr. Tajzoy and his office staff in providing patient care. Rose A. Bergeron, Ph.D.
Angelica M.
Submitted 05/01/21
He is such a great doctor! He takes time and listens. Very caring and willing to try and find out what is wrong.
Sandy O.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great Doctor, Nurse and Tabitha. He listened and took so much time discussing my questions and giving me information. One of the best Doctors I have been to. Will recommend to all my friends. Great experience the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out.
Laura B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Best doctor we have ever met! I will always go through Dr. Tajzoy and will refer him to every friend and family member! Fantastic office staff too!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Always satisfactory!
Andra P.
Submitted 04/14/21
excellent
Turquoise G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Absolutely had a great experience the dr was very informative and explained to me all options in detail also the staff is amazing .
Tianna S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Tajzoy and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I felt right at home :)