Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fabulous doctor and staff !
Crystal Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Been my OB for years. Trust him with my life and baby’s life
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Tajzoy is awesome, I really recommend him. I had great experience with him and his team ! He was definitely the answer of our prayers.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I felt very confident! the kind of feeling expected at the first prenatal consultation.
Dionne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Tazjoy is very informative and takes the time to explain all details.
Jukeva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very informative. I didn’t feel rushed through the visit.
Clarice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I appreciate the communication and positive attitude with everyone in the office. It is a delight to see a team that works well together for the best outcomes for their patients.
Chizoba U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent service
Honorine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Emil was really nice and professional. He gave me great advise on plan of care and did not rush the visit of which I appreciated a lot. He's a great Dr. I would definitely recommend him.
Brandi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I have been going to Dr. Tajzoy for a few years after having a terrible experience with a previous provider. He has been a breath of fresh air for me and restored my faith that there are doctors out there that care. He makes sure to get to know you personally and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend!
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
A
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Tajzoy is one of the most incredibly kind physicians I’ve ever had the pleasure to meet. He was so incredibly accommodating made it work squeezed me in for an appointment when he knew I needed one. Not only that he stayed as long as I needed to talk to me and explain what needed to be explained. Before I left the appointment he had already sent my prescription to the pharmacy. He promises to care for you as if you were family and he truly means it. Totally and completely recommend and can’t speak higher of him or his staff.
Gabriela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
First time patient and it was a great experience. Dr. Tajzoy made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. Patrice RN was so sweet and helpful!
Marie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Tajzoy is excellent. Very caring and answered all of my questions.
Clydette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Great
Niusha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Tajzoy makes you feel like your VIP. Pays close attention to all your questions and concerns, and meets all my expectations. I am so happy to see him everytime! It will be 30 years since Tabitha (his office Administrator) will have known me and my family from when I was only a kid myself. I can’t say enough. We are so blessed to have Dr Tajzoy! I’m moving further away, but never leaving this amazing practice! Thank you for always making me feel so comfortable at each and every visit! Dr. Tajzoy and team I appreciate all of you for always doing your absolute best!
Vianca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I loved it and felt safe
Millie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone from the front office to Dr. Tajzoy we’re so kind and helpful.
Tann'e M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Since the first day I have always felt like a priority and treated with the best care.
Sylvia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Wonderful experience. The whole staff is amazing and makes me feel so comfortable.