Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Divya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
My anomaly scan went smooth, the sonographer was extremely patient and gave us all the required details. Dr. Emil had done his research on my medical history and answered all my questions well.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great
Christy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr and staff were amazing.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Office staff is always very pleasant and Dr. Tajzoy is great.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Tajzoy continues to be very detailed and thorough with his care. He is also willing to assess all alternatives and is not rushed with my visits. His staff is also very courteous and follows up quickly. I highly recommend his practice for any age group.
Abbe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Tajzoy takes his time and talks to you about your concerns. He offers solutions and leaves it up to you decide on your treatment. Very caring, very knowledgeable.
Jebasanthi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Tajzoy, is deeply knowledgeable in his field. He explained the cause of my issues which I didn’t get answers before. Explained the options thoroughly and clearly. Also he listened to everything and provided proper answer. I would recommend him to anyone.
Kiahnn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
The office staff is wonderful and Dr. Tajzoy and his team were very welcoming and understanding during my visit. Throughout my visit, I did not feel I was being rushed along, but Dr. Tajzoy took the time to give a thorough examination and asked me multiple questions to better understand my history, and the issue I was having. He also displayed patience and a willingness to address my concerns and his nurse Patricia was also very supportive and accommodating. Overall, I had a good experience and plan to return to this office again.
Rachelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Wonderful staff from check in to check out. Dr. Tajzoy is extremely patient, encouraging, thorough in answering questions and great with follow-up. I love that there’s a messaging option for quick questions. Wished I would have switched from my previous OB sooner!
Dolapo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
The absolute best. My appointment with him was great. Didn’t feel rushed at all. Answered all my questions
Jay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very personable, great bedside manner, and genuineness that can be hard to find in a Doctor. Highly recommend.
Sneha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Doctor is amazing. I was super nervous about the process and he made me comfortable before going through the test.He answered all my questions in detail and helped me with extra information which might be needed in future. I already referred him to my friends who are in search of a good doctor.
Jillian Paige B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Informative, supportive, amazing staff
Eleanor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
They are so kind and caring.
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I love Dr.Tajzoy and his amazing stuff!
Ambur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Tajzoy is so kind and understanding. I never feel rushed during my appointments. He is knowledgeable and very empathetic. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Sonographer was so kind and sweet and I appreciated the explanation of everything I was seeing on the screen. Dr Tazjoy was very kind and detailed. Everyone at the office made me feel welcome. This was a wonderful experience.
Yasamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. Tajzoy always makes sure I feel comfortable and have all my concerns addressed. I am thankful for him and his staff!
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Best doctor in Dallas.