Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

229 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine C.
Submitted 07/27/22
I never stuck with a gyno because I never felt comfortable or respected enough to. Dr. Tajzoy is amazing in every way.
Melanie B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great staff and wonderful doctor. Dr. Tajzoy cares about your his patients .
Jillian Paige B.
Submitted 06/22/22
I can’t say enough great thing about Dr. Tajzoy and his amazing team! They are so welcoming and take the time to answer all your questions and concerns. Simply the best!
Natalia P.
Submitted 06/21/22
I love my Doctor and his staff
Kathryn R.
Submitted 06/17/22
You will not find a better OBGYN! Dr. Tajzoy takes time to listen to his patients, provides detailed and thoughtful explanations for the care they provide and has compassion that matches his experience. They truly show up for their patients!
Shivani D.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very knowledgeable and educates you on what you need to know about your situation. I recommend Dr. Tajzoy!
Ava G.
Submitted 06/02/22
From the second you walk in the door the environment of the office is warm and friendly! Dr. Tajzoy always puts my mind at ease and listens to me as a patient he is great!
Tenesha A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Best OBGYN I have every had
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Tajzoy is amazing! An incredibly knowledgeable doctor and a brilliant communicator. He always spends the time needed to talk through information with me. I am incredibly grateful that he is my gynecologist!
Samantha R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Felisha C.
Submitted 05/16/22
I had a very good experience.
Leah S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Love it
Joezette W.
Submitted 05/09/22
I can’t say enough good things! As I’ve had my last appointment, there is sadness because that is how much I’ve enjoyed being cared for by this Staff!!
Poonam D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Tajzoy is very kind and will listen to your needs
Nina L.
Submitted 05/01/22
Although I prefer in-person doctor visits, I appreciated the virtual option due to my work schedule that day. Dr. Tajzoy and his staff are always great. They are professional, friendly, attentive, and very helpful. Keep up the excellent work!!
Mackenzie W.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Tajzoy & staff were amazing as always!!
Karen B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great Doctor, God sent. Easy to talk to, great listener, with a great staff.
Chinenye N.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr is really encouraging, he explained a lot to me.
Sonya N.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great staff
Andrea H.
Submitted 03/12/22
New to Dallas, I chose Dr. Tajzoy as he had a 5-star rating. He was very friendly, answered all my questions, even those I didn't know I had, informative, compassionate, precisely what I was looking for in a doctor. The nurse and reception check-in were also delightful. I strongly recommend Dr. Tajzoy.