Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

172 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wynonah B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Incredible doctor and staff. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! We love Dr. Tajzoy.
Carol R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great visit today. I appreciate the time that Dr Tajzoy took, his thoroughness and recommendations.
Amanda J.
Submitted 10/02/21
My first time experience was nothing short of amazing. I felt so welcomed by the entire team! Dr. Tajzoy listened to all my concerns and didn’t rush me. He roomed his time and explained everything! Highly recommend this amazing group of people!! Definitely not switching from this group, they are truly great!
Sarah W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Tazjoy is both technically excellent as a doctor and has a good bedside manner. I feel super confident with him as my ob/gyn.
Nikita D.
Submitted 09/29/21
He was very descriptive about the diagnosis, process and potential treatment. He was very professional and empathetic towards me. I was pleasantly surprised by his deep knowledge on the matter. Thank you for the service.
Francisca M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Best obgyn doctor
Sydney H.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a great visit but I just wished the receptionist would have called to let me know about the time delay.
Rosalie S.
Submitted 09/23/21
He is fabulous and the entire office staff just great. Glad to be a new patient there
Amy C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Tajzoy took a lot of time to listen to all of my concerns and come up with a plan. Having a high risk pregnancy is scary. I left my appointment feeling more confident. He really seems to care.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Got me in same day I called when I was nervous about a situation. Doctor wanted to make certain all was fine. I appreciate the carefulness with getting my baby cooked and here safely.
Jacquelone D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Awesome experience! Dr. Tajzoy was a cool dude. He listened. He made me feel extremely comfortable during my exam. I will continue to go to him. Oh his office was nice and clean and his staff was was nice. Great customer service! Nice. Friendly. I loved the check in kiosk thingy that was pretty cool. Thanks again for making me feel comfortable.
Cristina M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. tajzoy, was very nice, patient and attentive. I felt comfortable asking questions.
Irais S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Tajzoy and his staff are great! My husband and I are always greeted with a smile, and our care is always exceptional. We are very happy we chose Dr. Tajzoy.
Melissa A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Tazjoy and his staff are always kind and caring, providing a great experience every time I come in.
Jingxing G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone was super nice and patient!
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I couldn’t be happier with the attentive and proactive care from Dr.Tajzoy and all staff. The whole office is kind and welcoming. I feel personally known. Best bedside manner I’ve ever experienced and through medical knowledge. I would give more than 5 stars if it was an option.
Tamika W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Tajzoy is always knowledgeable, caring and displays a great bed side manner. He makes every visit pleasant.
Danielle L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Tajzoy was knowledgeable, confident, patient, and gentle for my exam. I highly recommend him.
Teri E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience, as always!
Brianna C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Super kind and gentle with me for my first time. He was running late, but didn’t make me feel rushed.