Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deslivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Best obgyn! I highly recommend him. He educated me and resolved my reason for coming in. He knows what he is doing. I have now made him my obgyn.
Keyania C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Good. Easy to use.
Ansley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Emil Tajzoy has a wonderful bedside manner and he thoroughly explained my condition and his recommendations. He was patient and took plenty of time to talk with me even though I was worked into his schedule last minute. I will definitely see him again when the need arises. He and Dr. Fogwell are caring and wonderful physicians.
Delois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Good
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
My experience with Dr. Tajzoy was amazing! He was super helpful & took the time to answer all of my one thousand questions! I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very thorough exam. Dr Tajzoy made me feel comfortable. No problems recommending him to others.
Jacqueline I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
It was great
Kallie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
He took tons of time getting to know me and my family; never made us feel rushed and was very thorough!
Thida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Love him love him love him.. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He will definitely be my go-to from now on!
Shay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Fantastic doctor. Made sure I felt very comfortable, walked me through what we were doing, personable and professional. Recommending him to all of my friends!
Ruth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Office was very welcoming with friendly staff and Dr. Tajzoy listened to every concern as well as gave me a timeline of what to expect, options for testing and explanations of each test. There was no weight at all. Definitely recommend him to any one searching for a Dr.
Shawna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Awesome OB! Recommend him to all my friends!
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone!
Noemy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
He is a professional. Such a great experience. Very friendly staff also.