Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
It was great
Kallie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
He took tons of time getting to know me and my family; never made us feel rushed and was very thorough!
Thida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Love him love him love him.. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He will definitely be my go-to from now on!
Shay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Fantastic doctor. Made sure I felt very comfortable, walked me through what we were doing, personable and professional. Recommending him to all of my friends!
Ruth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Office was very welcoming with friendly staff and Dr. Tajzoy listened to every concern as well as gave me a timeline of what to expect, options for testing and explanations of each test. There was no weight at all. Definitely recommend him to any one searching for a Dr.
Shawna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Awesome OB! Recommend him to all my friends!
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone!
Noemy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
He is a professional. Such a great experience. Very friendly staff also.