Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Tajzoy is very thorough, patient and kind. I wish he could be my primary care doc! Every staff member is wonderful. The doc definitely makes sure to go over everything with you. We spent most of the visit in his office discussing my various issues , which put me at ease. Even the exam was quick and painless while still being very thorough. I went to another obgyn a few weeks before and I just didn’t feel confident in the doctor. When I left today I knew we had a plan of action and I was heard. Thank you Dr. Tajzoy and staff!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Excellent information: knowledgeable, helpful and compassionate
Alison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Great service. Very informative!
Ngono E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Great Experience
Rosalyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Every visit is great
April G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Being a patient of Dr.Tajzoy has been an amazing experience. From the front office to the bed side manners, I couldn't have found a better team to take care of my needs. Thank you all so much!
Alisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Good. Minimal discomfort in exam and good job answering questions or concerns. Nothing negative whatsoever.
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Tajzoy is always punctual, thorough, patient and kind. Wonderful nurse, too!
Amber T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I am happy to have Dr. Tazjoy as my doctor. He is great
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Tajzoy and his staff are awesome! I needed a last minute appointment and they were so nice. Patrice is wonderful and listened to me vent and Dr. Tajzoy is so personable and attentive. I felt cared for because he gave me more than enough time to answer my questions and I did not feel rushed at all.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
2 check ups and both have been a great experience every one is wonderful. I feel very comfortable going in.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Pleasant, easy to talk to on difficult topics, knowledgable, glad he takes Medicare... I still need gyn care too!!
Meagan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
It was a very good and comfortable experience. Being able to schedule appointments online makes it so much easier and convenient!
Thu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
This is my first time and it was more than what I expected. Doctor Tajzoy is excellent and professional. I would recommend anyone to go to him.
Katherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Very knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable.
Keyana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great experience!! Dr. Tajzoy listened to everything I had to say and gave me his recommendations. Finally able to get from under this painful nightmare!! Found a new great doctor! The staff is amazing.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Tajzoy is my favorite doctor ever! He is very personable and sweet. He takes the time to talk to you and get to know what's going on in your world. I recommend this office 100%!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Tazjoy is so kind and knowledgeable. He listens attentively. His staff is wonderful too!!
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Tajzoy was honest and thorough with all the options available to me
Daisera A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
It’s always an amazing experience when I go to Dr. Tazjoy’s office. He and everyone in his clinic always make me feel at peace and are always so kind. This is the best obgyn I’ve ever been to and will continue to go to. Thank you so much Dr.Tazjay and clinic staff for always providing phenomenal service.