Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a great experience!
Mideyah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
If I could rate a 10 start I would.
Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
It was great.
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
I am a new resident t the area and I fell in love with the experience of the doctor and staff I was treated amazing well Dr answered all my questions and felt super comfortable over all experience was way over 10 stars!!!
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Very nice doctor and very professional. They made me feel welcome and comfortable
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Great! I always feel comfortable, welcomed, and cared for.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Tajzoy was excellent!! This was my first visit to his office. The entire staff was great. I will certainly return.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
De. Tajzoy and his team are wonderful. Their bedside manner is not simply to make you feel comfortable but also known as a friend and not comply cares for as a patient. They go out of their way to meet your concerns and share with you what resources they have to offer. Can’t thank them enough!
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Tajzoy took time to listen and discuss my medical history, his recommendations and plans for care. He is kind and thoughtful and an excellent communicator. I highly recommend him.
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Best Dr and staff!
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience . So kind.
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
As always everyone in the office treats me like family. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Love this practice!
Srilatha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Doctor was very nice and answered all my questions. Staff was also very nice and helpful.
Mideyah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone was so helpful and nice. I love it
Kari K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Great!
Brandi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
I’m a new patient and I am very satisfied with the level of care with Dr. Tajzoy and his team!
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Tajzoy was professional and offered helpful information to make the remainder of my pregnancy more comfortable.
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Love Dr. Tajzoy and his staff. He listens and answers all my questions. I would recommend him to anyone looking for on OBGyn.
Armi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Very friendly. Super kind. Extremely professional.
Iris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Tajzoy was so comforting, i loved that he took the time to know my fiancé and i and answer any questions we had. The office is so elegant and clean. The nurse is so nice and professional. Everything was quick and easy and he walked me through everything during my visit. Thank you so much doctor!