Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dallas, TX

229 total reviews

Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emil W. Tajzoy, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trinket E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Tajzoy is very kind and knowledgeable. He takes time to sit and speak with you in his office (fully clothed) before he sends you to the exam room. This works wonders for those of us who get nervous at doc offices. We came with the best plan of care for me and I left feeling very informed. Absolutely amazing doctor And experience!! 2 thumbs up!
Vivian P.
Submitted 09/04/19
I thought the Doctor was very thorough and felt very comfortable speaking with him as well as the staff....
Evan B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Tajzoy is not only the best gynecologist I’ve ever been to, but probably the best dr I’ve been to. And I work in healthcare! He is extremely patient, professional but still warm, explains everything in detail without condescension, and truly goes above and beyond to make his patient’s feel comfortable and address all needs. You will never feel rushed by him or weird about anything. It was also very easy to make appointments online and any communication I had with his front desk staff or nurses has been efficient, pleasant, and helpful. Couldn’t recommend him and his office more highly!!
Stefania M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great experience like the previous visit.
Anantha G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everything is Great
Anantha G.
Submitted 08/01/19
EveryThing is Great
Joyelle C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Tajzoy was very friendly, down to earth, & informative. His staff was awesome & on top of everything
Srilatha B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everything was great!!
Emery L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Tajzoy and his team made this such a comforting and easy experience !!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Was satisfactory, thanks to the gentle n caring team who are always ready to give me that satisfaction.
Linda E.
Submitted 07/10/19
Love Dr. Emil Tajzoy and staff!!
Brittany S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Tazjoy and staff were so friendly, fast and knowledgeable!
Keerica F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful
Kelly H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a great experience!
Mideyah H.
Submitted 06/24/19
If I could rate a 10 start I would.
Jessica O.
Submitted 06/22/19
It was great.
Virginia L.
Submitted 06/17/19
I am a new resident t the area and I fell in love with the experience of the doctor and staff I was treated amazing well Dr answered all my questions and felt super comfortable over all experience was way over 10 stars!!!
Kristen B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very nice doctor and very professional. They made me feel welcome and comfortable
Ashley A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great! I always feel comfortable, welcomed, and cared for.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Tajzoy was excellent!! This was my first visit to his office. The entire staff was great. I will certainly return.